News:

Local man invests life savings into turnips. When asked whether it was a wise decision he responded, "Eh. I'm sure someone will buy them."

Main Menu

D & D

Started by Concerto No.20 in D minor, June 03, 2008, 03:56:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Concerto No.20 in D minor

So my friend and I got into D & D last week.  I am a complete n00b at this stuff so don't meh.  Anyways, as I said we just got into it so I have no knowledge of the different versions, but apparently there is a new 4.0e coming out, so we got a few friends together and put our money together and bought the 4.0e on Amazon.  It's supposed to ship on the 6th, so hopefully it will :P.  Anybody else into D&D?  Right now we're playing a game that we bought at a store called "The Keep on the Shadow Fell or something"  I don't really know the title, but it's pretty fun.

Anyways, ignore my rambling and talk about D&D here.

Brawler4Ever

Quote from: Concerto No.20 in D minor on June 03, 2008, 03:56:48 PMAnyways, ignore my rambling and talk about D&D here.

So, are D&D's anything like M&M's?

Quote from: Concerto No.20 in D minor on June 03, 2008, 03:56:48 PMI am a complete n00b at this stuff so don't meh. 
:P Same. But, I have no idea what a D&D is.
Even when everyone else has gone,
I will punch the punching bag until a game comes on. XD

10 years later. Still Brawling!

starpikachu

isn't D&D a board game? ???

Requiem

Quote from: Brawler4Ever on June 03, 2008, 06:10:44 PM
Quote from: Concerto No.20 in D minor on June 03, 2008, 03:56:48 PMAnyways, ignore my rambling and talk about D&D here.

So, are D&D's anything like M&M's?

Quote from: Concerto No.20 in D minor on June 03, 2008, 03:56:48 PMI am a complete n00b at this stuff so don't meh. 
:P Same. But, I have no idea what a D&D is.
D&D = Dungeons & Dragons, which is a game (Common Knowledge ::))