News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Zombie Dayz

Started by RAWRZEZ~, November 17, 2013, 05:28:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RAWRZEZ~

Chapter 1

Emma sat at a lunch table, reading like she always did when she had any free time. She tucked her red hair behind her ear and leaned on her hand, already wishing school was over. A white envelope suddenly came into her view.

"Here."

Emma looked up at a girl her age, which was seventeen, with bright blond hair that spilled out in waves down her back. She also wore clothes that looked a size too small.

Emma slowly took the envelope. "What could you possibly want with me, Isabel?" Emma asked. Just by looking at her, Isabel was obviously the most popular girl with her perfect figure, the perfect amount of makeup, and her designer clothes. Emma, well, she wasn't. She never put makeup on in her life, unless Halloween counted, and she only wore jeans and any random shirt she could find in her closet.

"I'm having my annual party, duh," Isabel shrugged.

Emma raised an eyebrow. "And you're inviting me? Let me guess. Max made you."

Isabel scowled. "Yeah, that little brat practically black mailed me."

Emma couldn't help but laugh. As if on cue, a black mass seemed to break through the crowd of people towards the table. A tall girl with shoulder length, jet black hair, black pants, black shirt, and black fingerless gloves sat down by Emma. The only things not dark about her were her bright blue eyes. Max was what Emma liked to call 'alternative emo'. Dressed like one? Yes. Act like one? Definitely not.

"Oh, hello my darling sister of mine," Max smiled up at Isabel through her black lipstick.

Isabel rolled her eyes. "There, I invited her. I might as well invite Crazy while I'm at it."

"Really?" a guy with messy dark hair and equally dark eyes asked excitedly, popping his head by Isabel's. Isabel jumped back, startled.

"I was joking," Isabel said.