oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

TWG XIII: Host Signups

Started by Nakah, November 01, 2010, 01:58:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nakah

SlowPokemon

I still want to do this. :P

It is present day, in Kanto (Saffron City). Pokemon Trainers everywhere live in fear. Team Rocket has made the biggest, scariest, and gravest comeback in history. Even worse, Team Rocket has infiltrated Saffron City in the hopes of stealing Pokemon and then murdering the Pokemons' Trainers. There are Team Rocket members living in the town, but none of the Pokemon Trainers know who to trust and who to report as they look just like an average Pokemon Trainer. Trainers are GREEN, Rockets are RED.

There is someone who has psychic abilities (Gym Leader) in Saffron City, and can send a pm to the host to find out any person's color. But Giovanni, the Team Rocket Leader, is known to be living in Saffron City. Giovanni is seer'd green even though he's a Rocket.

There is also the owner of Silph Co. (aka the mayor of Saffron) who looks out for the town in times of need and can protect one player per night from being killed by Team Rocket.

Giovanni (Master Wolf)
Rocket (Wolf)
Rocket

Gym Leader (Seer)
Mayor (Guardian)

Trainer (Human)
Trainer
Trainer
Trainer
Trainer

It's really plain, but I feel like playing an old-fashioned TWG, where the roles are fairly simple. Or hosting one. ;)
Quote from: Tobbeh99 on April 21, 2016, 02:56:11 PM
Fuck logic, that shit is boring, lame and does not always support my opinions.

universe-X

I'll give this a try. ;D

SpongeBob and his friends were snatched a ride on the Flying Dutchman's ship. However, they crashed and evidently were all trapped on Mr. Hands' island. Plankton, however, sent a few Megamorphers to confuse SpongeBob and pals. No one can be trusted now....