News:

Using cutting-edge ray tracing technology, our sheets appear 69% more realistic than the leading bargain brand!

Main Menu

World of Warcraft

Started by Nakah, March 30, 2010, 07:00:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nakah

I know there's been threads like this already, but most of those who posted in them aren't really here anymore so I figured I'd start a new one. I've been playing on and off for maybe a year, but I started playing a lot more recently and I'm looking to get more people I know onto my server. Post your ign here if you play(or played) and the server you are/were on.

Nakah-Kel'Thuzad=Level 51 Night Elf Hunter

It'd be cool to get more people on one server if there are anymore of you guys who play.

SuperFireKirby

I just downloaded the trial like 5 minutes ago. Waiting for the server maintenence to be done.

Quote from: Mashi on March 26, 2013, 05:54:37 PMAfter viewing both FMA:Brotherhood and Naruto Shippuden, it would be frivolous to even consider watching an anime as unbearably mediocre as Melancholy. NARUTOxHINATA 4 LYFE!!!

Nakah

Nice, make sure to join Kel'Thuzad. We all might as well be on the same server if you're just starting. I'm Alliance on Kel'Thuzad, so don't go Horde or the only communications we'll have are in pvp.

KefkaticFanatic

me irl
[close]

Nakah

Oh please, I've never experienced the level of addiction that a lot of people seem to.

Seeker

Yeah, but our willpower can't repel firepower of that magnitude...
This is a signature.

SuperFireKirby

Didn't some kid almost die after playing WOW for 23 hours straight after Wrath of the Lich King came out?

Quote from: Mashi on March 26, 2013, 05:54:37 PMAfter viewing both FMA:Brotherhood and Naruto Shippuden, it would be frivolous to even consider watching an anime as unbearably mediocre as Melancholy. NARUTOxHINATA 4 LYFE!!!

Maretocks